Posted by: David Reforma | March 26, 2010

End of March 2010

Special month for me here in Middle East; I was now turning to 1 year here in Middle East. I would like to thanks my almighty G-d of Heaven and Earth because of His protection everyday. He always guide and blessed me. I humble give thank to Him for all the things that I received from Him.

No matter were I go in four corners of the world; I will not forget to thank Him because He’s always their to protect and guide me for every decision I made in my life.

I surrender my self to Him.

Welcome back April 2010…

Thank you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

